Skip to content


East Kent Colleges Group’s Executive Team lead the whole organisation, developing its core strategies and ensuring each of its Colleges and business units are as effective and efficient as they can be.

Graham Razey OBE
Chief Executive Officer
Lucy McLeod
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Chris Legg
Chief Financial Officer
Paul Sayers
Chief Information and Strategy Officer
Kerry Hickmott
Chief People Officer
Dan Shelley
Chief Infrastructure and Transformation Officer
Nick Holbrook-Sutcliffe
Chief Education Officer
Lindsey Biggs
Chief Business Officer
Jamie Weir
Chief Communications Officer
Victoria Copp-Crawley
Executive Principal

Our leadership structure

We are a group of six community-based colleges

Our mission is to play a leading role for East Kent in developing the economic and social prosperity of the diverse communities we serve.