Skip to content


The board of trustees is responsible for setting standards and levels of achievement and for monitoring performance and ensuring accountability.

Tammy Mitchell
EKC Schools Trust Chief Executive Officer
Graham Razey OBE
EKC Schools Trust Trustees Chair
Bernadette Lax
EKC Schools Trust Trustees Vice Chair
Rebecca Chatwin
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Barbara Conroy
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Peter Goldsack
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Alan Horton
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Ollie Laughton
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Paul Sayers
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Peter Troke
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
Emma Wilkinson
EKC Schools Trust Trustee
A grey map of East Kent, with logos of each of East Kent Colleges Group's Colleges and EKC Schools Trust's primary schools dotted on the locations they are situated in. The East Kent Colleges Group logos shown are: EKC Ashford College, EKC Broadstairs College, EKC Canterbury College, EKC Dover College, EKC Folkestone College, EKC Sheppey College, and EKC Training. The EKC Schools Trust primary school logos shown are, Queenborough School and Nusery, Bysing Wood Primary School, Palm Bay Primary School, Briary Primary School, The Churchill School, Holywell School, and East Stour Primary.

The EKC Schools Trust Limited (a company limited by guarantee) and registered in England and Wales under company number 11154851 and whose registered office is Broadstairs College, Ramsgate Road, Broadstairs, Kent CT10 1PN.