Accessibility
Search form

Calendar

Our Term Dates

Term 1 (7 weeks)

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

October break

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2 (7 weeks)

Monday 1st November to Thursday 16th December 2021

December break

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3 (6 weeks)

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022

February break

Monday 14th January to Friday 18th Friday 2022

Term 4 (6 weeks)

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022

April break

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5 (6 weeks)

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022

May break

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6 (6 weeks)

Monday 6th June to Wednesday 13th July 2022

 

Public Holidays

Summer bank holiday Monday 30th August 2021

Christmas Monday 27th December 2021 (in lieu of Saturday 25th December)

Boxing Day 28th December 2021 (in lieu of Sunday 26th December)

Compulsory days Wednesday 29th, Thursday 30th, Friday 31st December 2021

New Year's Day Monday 3rd January (in lieu of Saturday 1st January 2022)

Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022

May Day holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank holidays Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Group Days

Pre-start of year days Thursday 26th August to Friday 3rd September 2021

Development days Friday 22nd October 2021 and Wednesday 9th February 2022

Improvement Days Friday 17th December 2021 and Thursday 14th July 2022

Community Weeks commencing Monday 15th November 2021 and commencing Monday 21st March 2022

Colleges' Celebration Day Friday 15th July 2022

 

Our Open Day dates can be found here.