Search form

Term Dates

*College closed

Term 1 (7 weeks) Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October 2018
October break Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
 
Term 2 (8 weeks) Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018
December break Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019
 
Term 3 (6 weeks) Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019
February break Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Term 4 (6 weeks) Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
April break Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019
 
Term 5 (5 weeks) Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
May break Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
 
Term 6 (5 weeks) Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 3rd July 2019
 

Public Holidays

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018 *
Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December 2018 *
Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December 2018 *
 

Compulsory Days

Thursday 27th December 2018 *
Friday 28th December 2018 *
Monday 31st December 2018 *
New Year’s Day Tuesday 1st January 2019 *
 
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019 *
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019 *
 
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 *
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 *
 

Group Days

Development Days & Improvement Days

Friday 19th October 2018*
Friday 21st December 2018*
Friday 15th February 2019*
Wednesday 3rd April 2019*
 

Community Weeks

w/c Monday 19th November 2018
w/c Monday 1st April 2019

* College closed

Term 1 (7 weeks) Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October 2019
October break Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 (8 weeks) Tuesday 29th October – Thursday 19th December 2019
December break Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3 (6 weeks) Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020
February break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4 (6 weeks) Monday 24th February – Tuesday 31st March 2020
April break Thursday 2nd April – Wednesday 15th April 2020

Term 5 (5 weeks) Thursday 16th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
May break Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6 (5 weeks) Monday 1st June – Thursday 2nd July 2020

Public Holidays

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019*
Christmas Day Wednesday 25th December 2019*
Boxing Day Thursday 26th December 2019*

Compulsory Days

Friday 27th December 2019*
Monday 30th December 2019*
Tuesday 31st December 2019*
New Year’s Day Wednesday 1st January 2020*
Good Friday Friday 10th April 2020*
Easter Monday Monday 13th April 2020*
May Day Holiday Friday 8th May 2020*
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020*

Group Days

Development Days & Improvement Days

Monday 28th October 2019*
Wednesday 12th February 2020*
Friday 20th December 2019*
Wednesday 1st April 2020*

Community Weeks

w/c Monday 18th November 2019
w/c Monday 23rd March 2020