Canterbury College - Ceramics
Search form
Essential information
Qualification: Ceramics
Start date: 21/02/2023
Start date: 27/02/2023
Times: 6pm - 9pm
Weekly hours: 3 hours
Location: Canterbury College
Fee: £165

Ceramics

Delivered by the professional and experienced ceramicists Clive Soord and Lindsay Soord this course is perfect for experiencing new techniques in working with clay using our industry standard ceramic studios.

Overview

Delivered by the professional and experienced ceramicists, you will be encouraged to experience many different ways of working with clay to develop your own ideas and be taught new ones.

Your work will be fired and glazed if you wish, will work in our industry standard ceramic studios and be taught by a specialist in the area Lindsay Soord.

No previous experience is required.

Additional information & other costs

This is an evening course running one evening per week from 6pm-9pm.

Upcoming Courses

  • Monday 5 September - Monday 14 November 2022
  • Tuesday 6 September - Tuesday 15 November 2022
  • Wednesday 7 September - Wednesday 16 November 2022
  • Thursday 8 September - Thursday 17 November 2022
  • Monday 21 November 2022 - Monday 20 February 2023
  • Tuesday 22 November 2022 - Tuesday 21 February 2023
  • Wednesday 23 November 2022 - Wednesday 8 February 2023
  • Thursday 24 November 2022 - Thursday 9 February 2023
  • Tuesday 21 February - Tuesday 9 May 2023
  • Wednesday 22 February - Wednesday 10 May 2023
  • Thursday 23 February - Thursday 11 May 2023
  • Monday 27 February - Monday 22 May 2023
  • Wednesday 10 May - Wednesday 14 June 2023 
  • Tuesday 16 May - Tuesday 20 June 2023
  • Thursday 18 May - Thursday 22 June 2023
  • Monday 5 June - Monday 3 July 2023

Entry Requirements

Please see our Group entry requirements

Interested in this course?

We have multiple upcoming start dates

Contact us

We'd love to hear from you

New Dover Road
Canterbury, Kent
CT1 3AJ

Telephone:
01227 811111