Skip to content

Summer Macer

EKC Schools Trust Chief Operating Officer

Joined EKC Schools Trust in November 2020, previously serving as a Trustee. 

Summer brings experience from both the public and private sectors; across strategic, tactical and commercial roles. As a member of the Trust leadership team, she leads the operational management of the Trust alongside Education Services; its professional development centre.

Summer is Chartered MCIPD, currently undertaking an MBA, is a lover of dance and a one-time firewalker.

A grey map of East Kent, with logos of each of East Kent Colleges Group's Colleges and EKC Schools Trust's primary schools dotted on the locations they are situated in. The East Kent Colleges Group logos shown are: EKC Ashford College, EKC Broadstairs College, EKC Canterbury College, EKC Dover College, EKC Folkestone College, EKC Sheppey College, and EKC Training. The EKC Schools Trust primary school logos shown are, Queenborough School and Nusery, Bysing Wood Primary School, Palm Bay Primary School, Briary Primary School, The Churchill School, Holywell School, and East Stour Primary.