Skip to content

Peter Goldsack

EKC Schools Trust Trustee

Joined EKC Schools Trust as Trustee in September 2020 and serves on the Risk, Audit and Compliance Committee.

Peter worked for Lloyds Banking Group and retired in June 2019 after 41 years of service. The majority of Peter’s career was spent as a manager within Internal Audit or other risk management related roles.

Peter volunteers as a Governor at Briary Primary School and is Chair of the Finance Committee.

A grey map of East Kent, with logos of each of East Kent Colleges Group's Colleges and EKC Schools Trust's primary schools dotted on the locations they are situated in. The East Kent Colleges Group logos shown are: EKC Ashford College, EKC Broadstairs College, EKC Canterbury College, EKC Dover College, EKC Folkestone College, EKC Sheppey College, and EKC Training. The EKC Schools Trust primary school logos shown are, Queenborough School and Nusery, Bysing Wood Primary School, Palm Bay Primary School, Briary Primary School, The Churchill School, Holywell School, and East Stour Primary.