Skip to content

Jonathan Clark

EKC Schools Trust Governor

As former Managing Director of Morgan Jones, Jonathan has significant experience in leadership, business, and HR.

Jonathan joined EKC Schools Trust as a Trustee in March 2020 serving as Chair of Trustees until he stepped down in July 2022. Jonathan took up the role of being a Member of EKC Schools Trust on 1 August 2022.

Jonathan has been a Governor of East Kent Colleges Group from 2013-2022 and served as Chair of Search and Governance Committee and Chair of Remuneration Committee.

A grey map of East Kent, with logos of each of East Kent Colleges Group's Colleges and EKC Schools Trust's primary schools dotted on the locations they are situated in. The East Kent Colleges Group logos shown are: EKC Ashford College, EKC Broadstairs College, EKC Canterbury College, EKC Dover College, EKC Folkestone College, EKC Sheppey College, and EKC Training. The EKC Schools Trust primary school logos shown are, Queenborough School and Nusery, Bysing Wood Primary School, Palm Bay Primary School, Briary Primary School, The Churchill School, Holywell School, and East Stour Primary.