Skip to content

Bernadette Lax

EKC Schools Trust Trustees Vice Chair

Joined EKC Schools Trust as Trustee in September 2020.

Following a long career in various Headteacher roles in the youth service and primary education Bernadette now works as a leadership coach as well as  developing and delivering training.

Bernadette also volunteers as a Trustee at the Farskate Foundation.

A grey map of East Kent, with logos of each of East Kent Colleges Group's Colleges and EKC Schools Trust's primary schools dotted on the locations they are situated in. The East Kent Colleges Group logos shown are: EKC Ashford College, EKC Broadstairs College, EKC Canterbury College, EKC Dover College, EKC Folkestone College, EKC Sheppey College, and EKC Training. The EKC Schools Trust primary school logos shown are, Queenborough School and Nusery, Bysing Wood Primary School, Palm Bay Primary School, Briary Primary School, The Churchill School, Holywell School, and East Stour Primary.