Skip to content

Barbara Conroy

EKC Schools Trust Trustee

Barbara is a retired Headteacher having served for over 17 years at Queenborough School and Nursery and during that time lead the school to be an outstanding provision. Barbara joined the Trust in September 2022 and is keen to continue to use her skills, expertise, and experience to support the Trust as a Trustee and to see the MAT continue to thrive and grow over the next few years.

A grey map of East Kent, with logos of each of East Kent Colleges Group's Colleges and EKC Schools Trust's primary schools dotted on the locations they are situated in. The East Kent Colleges Group logos shown are: EKC Ashford College, EKC Broadstairs College, EKC Canterbury College, EKC Dover College, EKC Folkestone College, EKC Sheppey College, and EKC Training. The EKC Schools Trust primary school logos shown are, Queenborough School and Nusery, Bysing Wood Primary School, Palm Bay Primary School, Briary Primary School, The Churchill School, Holywell School, and East Stour Primary.